Welcome to My Blog!

Halloooo 🙂

First of all, welcome to my blog!

If you accidentally open this, so now, you are seeing an amateur trying to operate whatever these features in this wordpress, while trying to tell you every interesting in her life. Hehe.

You can call me Dinna. I am 22 years old, working as a planning and optimization Engineer in a petrochemical company in Indonesia. I graduated from Chemical Engineering ITB in 2014. I used to be a math teacher also, so I also loved math and teaching 🙂

I love reading and writing so much. Maybe because I have so much thought in my mind that I cannot control. My favourite writer ? Hmm I like Dewi Lestari and Dan Brown for their genius idea and I like Leila S. Chudori, Ika Natassa, and Laksmi Pamuntjak for their way in writing.

 

I also write on tumblr : dinnarizqi.tumblr.com

But, it seems like a journal rather than something informative. So, I want to write informative thing here while I still write on my tumblr for fun.

You also can contact me via twitter in @dinnaawalia

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

